Design and Living Cover Photo
Profiles

Meet Your Lake Experts with The Real Estate Company of Detroit Lakes

To help you find the Realtor you want to put your trust in, get to know the pros at the Real Estate Company of Detroit Lakes.

Photos by Nicole Midwest

It’s no secret that buying a home is a huge, important decision. And with such a decision, you want to ensure that you have a good relationship with the real estate agent you’re working with! When looking to hire a professional, most of us trust that they know what they are doing. But don’t you want someone you can trust AND connect with on a more personal level?

Oftentimes Realtors and clients spend so much time together, getting to know each other and touring homes, that a real friendship starts. It’s important you feel connected and comfortable with your Realtor! To help you out, we got to know the team at The Real Estate Company of Detroit Lakes. We already know that we can count on The Real Estate Company of Detroit Lakes for all realty matters, but now we’ve gotten to know them through a fun and friendly lens.


THE REAL ESTATE COMPANY OF DETROIT LAKES
(218) 844-8008
info@trecdl.com
trecdl.com
1110 Highway 59 South, Detroit Lakes, MN

Tricia Bellefeuille

(218) 841-3459
tricia@trecdl.com
facebook.com/TriciaTrecdl

Rochella Larson

(218) 234-1231 
rochella@trecdl.com
facebook.com/rochellajean

Ilene Maloney

(218) 849-6816
ilene@trecdl.com

Julie Listrom

(218) 234-5915
julie@trecdl.com

Tyler Aho

(218) 234-8616
 tyler@trecdl.com

Jude Ostgarden

(218) 850-9498
jude@trecdl.com
Jude Ostgarden Broker-Agent on Facebook

Jason Bristlin

(218) 234-1876
jason@trecdl.com
facebook.com/JasonBristlinRealtor/

Jamie Skarie

(218) 234-8335
 jamie@trecdl.com
facebook.com/jamieskarierealtor/

Chris Nord

(218) 234-1357
cnord@mnlakesrealtor.com / chris@trecdl.com
www.mnlakesrealtor.com

Dave Neisen

(218) 841-2187
dave@trecdl.com

Torey Neisen

(218) 230 -1134
torey@trecdl.com

Jess Neisen

(218) 298 -0729
 jess@trecdl.com

Melissa Watson

(218) 234-1034
melissa@trecdl.com

 

To Top